Jump to content


Wreningham VC Primary School


School Logo

Wreningham VC
Primary School
Ashwellthorpe Road,
Norfolk NR16 1AW

   Who's who on the Governors:


  Name Position
1. Mr Gent Chair of Governors & Foundation Governor
2. Mrs Mary Fairman LA Governor
3. Miriam Osborn Chair - Raising Standards Committee / Parent Governor
4. Mrs Hannah Russell Parent Governor
5. Ms Julie Leader Staff Governor
6. Mr Rob Jones Headteacher
7. Mrs Jac Humphries Clerk to the Governors
8. Mr Alex Thompson Co opted Governor
9. Mr Jon Gent Co opted Governor
10. Mr Adrian Cooke Foundation Governor (Bishops Representative)
11. Mr Selwyn Rees Associate Governor